Correspondence and Tax Payments
POALH
PO Box 230
Colchester, CT 06415
POALH Walk-up drop box
83 Wildwood Road
president@lakehaywardct.com
taxcollector@lakehaywardct.com
Cari Eckert
President/First Beach Representative
860-268-1834
carie@lakehaywardct.com
Bonnie Sudell – Secretary
Second Beach Representative
Public Safety
860-678-1392 (Home)
860-836-5245 (Cell)
bonnies@lakehaywardct.com secretary@lakehaywardct.com
Jan DePratti
Representative At Large
860-578-5850
jand@lakehaywardct.com
Gary Petersen – Properties
Representative at large
860-674-0744 (Home)
860-324-9029 (Cell)
garyp@lakehaywardct.com
Neil Murphy
Third Beach Representative
860-463-0026
neilm@lakehaywardct.com
Corinne Halliday – Representative At Large/Lake Quality Chairwoman 203-209-3352 (Cell)
corinneh@lakehaywardct.com
Adam Thompson
First Beach Representative
860-214-1030
adamt@lakehaywardct.com
Bill Taylor
Third Beach Representative
860-537-0480
williamt@lakehaywardct.com
Mike Trocchi – Newsletter and Website webmaster@lakehaywardct.com
Lee Griffin – Treasurer 860-656-6938
treasurer@lakehaywardct.com
Ed Bader – Tax Collector 860-295-8769
taxcollector@lakehaywardct.com
Jason Griffing – Email alerts and announcements
Second Beach Representative
jasong@lakehaywardct.com
Cari Eckert – Pavilion reservations/Social Events 860-268-1834
carie@lakehaywardct.com
events@lakehaywardct.com
Moira Boone – Promotional items mfboone@optimum.net
Connecticut Water Company 800-286-5700
Resident State Trooper 860-537-7500
East Haddam Police 860-873-1226
Confidential Tip Line 860-873-5013